Mollificio Bordignon srl

Via A.Meucci, 27
36028 Rossano Veneto (VI) - Italia
Tel. 0424 848924  Fax 0424 540525

image-1

Direttore Generale

Romeo Bordignon     
romeo@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Responsabile Tecnico

Matteo Bordignon     
matteo@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Responsabile Produzione

Andrea Bordignon     
andrea@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Marketing

     
marketing@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Responsabile Qualità  Ambiente

Roberto Morsoletto     
roberto@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Ufficio Amministrazione

Vania Marchetti     
vania@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Ufficio Tecnico

Marco Cusinato     
marco@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Ufficio Vendite

Manuela Faggionato     
manuela@bordignonsprings.com

image-1

Ufficio Vendite

Giulia Beraldin     
giulia@bordignonsprings.com